SHOWROOM

Gutheil-Schodergasse 8-12
A-1100 Vienna

Austria

OPENING HOURS
HELP
SUBSCRIBE
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2017-2019 by PrintStones GmbH. Powered by http://s-o-g.net/

WARRANTY POLICY

In order to avoid having disappointed and dissatisfied customers, PrintStones puts a lot of effort and attention when producing products. Nevertheless, in case of unexpected omissions, each product PrintStones creates is followed with a one-year warranty claim. In this way, PrintStones tries to overcome the negative impression that may appear if the product that was ordered is not suitable for its primary usage. Warranty claim covers every damage appeared on the product that is showing it is not resilient to outdoor and indoor conditions to which it should be. It does not cover breakages made by various clumsiness. Damaged product would be individually produced and cured for you within five days after the complaint.

SHIPPING POLICY

All products are insured during the transportation process and a customer does not have the responsibility for any kind of damage made to the product while being delivered. The delivery time is ten days, but it may slightly vary due to the unpredicted circumstances. In those cases, we kindly ask customers to be patient, because everything that is being done in the meantime is for their benefit.

PAYMENT METHODS

All kinds of cards are accepted, as well as PayPal and Sofort. 

PARTNERS INQUIRIES 

If you want to become a part of our family and give us a hand when creating or delivering these special items, we would be honoured to hear your possible suggestions and to meet you. Also, if you are a retailer,  interested in having one of our eye-catching products in the portfolio and thus attract customers who are looking for extraordinary products, contact us for details on the following email - office@printstones.at

 

PrintStones sincerely believes that mass media could play an important role when it comes to raising awareness about its unusually designed products. Therefore, if you think this project is worth paying attention to and you can support us in the previously mentioned way, please do not hesitate to contact us on the following address - office@printstones.at

 

Additionally, if you are interested, on the following link (..link..) you could find some more thorough information about PrintStones and its general work and innovations within the field of precast concrete construction industry. 

0

SHOWROOM

Gutheil-Schodergasse 8-12
A-1100 Wien

Österreich

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN
HILFE
SUBSCRIBE
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2017-2019 by PrintStones GmbH. Powered by http://s-o-g.net/

GARANTIEBESTIMMUNGEN

Um eine maximale Kundenzufriedenheit zu erreichen, legt PrintStones großen Wert auf die Herstellung der Produkte. Falls doch einmal ein Schäden auftreten sollte, gewährt PrintStones einen einjähriger Garantieanspruch. Dieser Garantieanspruch deckt alle Schäden, welche am Produkt aufgetreten sind und zeigen, dass das Produkt für den primären beabsichtigten Gebrauch nicht geeignet war. Es sind keine Schäden gedeckt, welche durch eine unsachgerechte Behandlung verursacht wurden. Bei einem Garantiefall wird ein Ersatzprodukt innerhalb von fünf Tagen nach der Reklamation individuell für Sie hergestellt und ausgehärtet.

VERSANDBEDINGUNGEN

Alle Produkte sind während des Transports versichert, dh. der Kunde übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Schäden, die während der Lieferung am Produkt entstanden sind. Die Lieferzeit beträgt etwa zehn Tage, kann jedoch aufgrund der unvorhergesehenen Umstände geringfügig abweichen. In diesen Fällen bitten wir die Kunden um etwas Geduld, da alles, was in der Zwischenzeit getan wird, zu ihrem Vorteil ist.

ZAHLUNGSARTEN

Alle Arten von Kreditkarten werden akzeptiert, ebenso PayPal und Sofort.

PARTNERANFRAGEN

Wenn Sie ein Teil unserer Familie werden und uns bei der Erstellung oder Lieferung dieser besonderen Produkte helfen möchten, würden wir uns freuen, Ihre möglichen Vorschläge zu hören und Sie kennenzulernen. Wenn Sie ein Einzelhändler sind, der Interesse an einem unserer auffälligen Produkte hat und Kunden ansprechen möchte, welche nach außergewöhnlichen Produkten suchen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter der folgenden E-Mail-Adresse: office@printstones.at

 

PrintStones ist der festen Überzeugung, dass Medien eine wichtige Rolle spielen könnten, wenn es darum geht, das Bewusstsein für ungewöhnlich gestaltete Produkte zu stärken. Wenn Sie der Meinung sind, dass dieses Projekt der öffentlichen Aufmerksamkeit zugetragen werden soll und Sie etwas über uns publizieren möchten, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns unter der folgenden Adresse zu kontaktieren: office@printstones.at

 

Falls Sie mehr über PrintStones lernen möchten, finden Sie unter folgendem Link (...) weitere Informationen zu PrintStones und unseren Innovationen im Bereich der additiven Fertigung mit Beton.

0